Tim York

life, liberty, and the pursuit of Jesus

Thanks!

My heart is filled with thanksgiving more and more as I grow older.  I am thankful for my Dad always telling us to have an “attitude of gratitude”.  I am thankful for my Heavenly Father who loves me and never gave up on my even though I tried to run away from Him many times.  I am thankful for my wonderful wife who loves me and who I love more and more each day.  I am thankful for my four beautiful children whom God has entrusted to me.  I learn so much by watching them.  I am thankful for the opportunity to server God with the talents that He has given me.  I am striving everyday to lead others into the throne room of the Almighty God.  Our God is an awesome God!

Leave a Reply

