Tim York

life, liberty, and the pursuit of Jesus

Browsers

Microsoft officially released last week without much fanfare.  I am curiouse to see what will happen with browser market share over the next few months.   They all seem secure enough for general use.  I have used firefox, chrome, safari and IE8.  I have spent most of my time with firefox and will continue to do so.  I have not spent enough time with the others to understand why I should move.  I am open minded and will continue to work with all of the above.  We will see what happens.

Leave a Reply

